Perth County, Ontario

The four member municipalities are the Municipality of North Perth, the Municipality of West Perth, the Township of Perth East, and the Township of Perth South. The City of Stratford and the Town of St. Marys operate under their own municipal governments that are independent from the county’s government.

Properties & Local Amenities

Search/Filter Properties


Search a Street, City, Province, RP Number or MLS® Number
Your Favourites


No Favourites Found


Compare listings